Thompson toyko mauri reduced price £150

Sold/old items moved here

Moderators: Chomley-Warner, Mattywheels

yoda
First Posting
First Posting
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 5:59 pm

Thompson toyko mauri reduced price £150

Postby yoda » Sat Jul 16, 2016 5:54 pm

Thompson toyko mauri used once fully working £150 prefer PayPal

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg
Last edited by yoda on Sun Oct 30, 2016 5:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
yoda
First Posting
First Posting
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 5:59 pm

Re: Thompson toyko mauri reduced price £175

Postby yoda » Wed Aug 03, 2016 7:59 pm

Bump
Pledgera
Raw Recruit
Raw Recruit
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 1:05 pm

Re: Thompson toyko mauri reduced price £175

Postby Pledgera » Sun Aug 14, 2016 2:06 pm

Hey do you know if it would fit a drum mag?
yoda
First Posting
First Posting
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 5:59 pm

Re: Thompson toyko mauri reduced price £175

Postby yoda » Thu Oct 13, 2016 5:07 pm

Hi sorry my friend for extremely late response, the site never sent me an email, I don't know, if it's made to fit tokyo mauri then it should be ok....
yoda
First Posting
First Posting
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 5:59 pm

Re: Thompson toyko mauri reduced price £175

Postby yoda » Thu Oct 27, 2016 11:46 am

Bump
yoda
First Posting
First Posting
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 5:59 pm

Re: Thompson toyko mauri reduced price £150

Postby yoda » Sun Oct 30, 2016 5:49 pm

Price reduced to £150
blazed99
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 9:31 pm
Location: Hull

Re: Thompson toyko mauri reduced price £150

Postby blazed99 » Wed Nov 02, 2016 9:02 am

Payment sent :)

Return to “SOLD items”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest