Clear all

[Sticky] Booking thread - bookings now open

Illustrious Member Admin


Devil's Hill - 2nd & 3rd October 2010

1. This is a CiA WW2 enactment event. It isn't an open day or a blat in the woods. These events only work when players immerse themselves and play in character. You will be given orders and be expected to carry them out regardless of the consequences.

2. This is a restricted uniform event. Details can be found elsewhere.

3. Comrades in Arms has a minimum player age of 18 (at game date)

4. You do not need to be a member of Comrades in Arms to attend this event, it is open to all.



Payment is £45 in full and can be paid in two ways:

- Paypal to treasurer(at)ww2airsoft(dot)org(dot)uk (at)=@ (dot)=.
- Cheque payable to 'Comrades in Arms' and sent to:
Infinity Visual Communications
The Old Mission School
Langley Street
DE22 3GN

Include your full name, forum name, and side playing.

20 places on each side are available for booking.

Please note: if you 'gift' us the money it means we don't pay fees so we get to spend more on props for the game.....including pyro! :twisted:

Game fees are non-refundable however your place is transferable. If you are unable to attend then you may make your own arrangements to swap with another player, you can use the forum for this purpose. If you want to swap sides it must be approved by CiA organisers before transfer.



Chomley-Warner A
Old 'Un
Kermit A

1: Andy Kneale (Steiner) - FJ A
2: Carl Sanderson (Fandanglos) - FJ
3: Del Scott (JD7) - FJ A
4: Scott Hawkins (Snyper) - FJ
5: Richard Vaughan (Lardassmonkey) - FJ A
6: Martin Sole (BedsnHerts) - FJ
7: Martin Rapier (MartinR) - LFD
8: Tim Gow (Macscrooge) - LFD
9: Guy Siddle (Seidler) - FJ A
10: Richard Iwanejko (Iwanejko)
12: Paul Gregory (Tiny) - SS
13: Tony Gregory (Porta) - SS
14: * Phil Davis * place for sale
15: * Andy Walsh * place for sale
16: Dave Barrett - SS A
17: Gary Barton - SS A
18: Ian Smith - SS A
19: Cliff Archer - SS
20: John Outram - SS A

Sgt. Heide

1: Rupert Brookes (rupe) - PIR
2: Marsha Lorde (Marsha) - PIR A
3: Anthony Jennings (rifleman6925) - PIR
4: Jonny Knight (Juliet Kilo) - PIR
5: Richard Cartwright (mi-go-a-go-go) - PIR
6: Tom Hirst (paperpirate) - PIR
7: Charles Wilson (no forum name MI-go-a-go-go +1) - PIR
11: Peter Grice (Pete_59) A
12: Scott Mackenzie (Oligoscenic) - GIR
13: Richard Heath (Yith) - GIR A
14: Dean Armistead (Lipton) - GIR A
15: Stu Dunn (Mr Slippyfist) - GIR
16: David Mindham (Horus) - GIR
17: John Nesbitt (pvtjohnny.) - GIR
18: Ranjit Philora (CHThree) - GIR A
19: Danny Beever (Lipton+1) - GIR
20: Craig Armistead (Wladek) - GIR A

Topic starter Posted : 04/03/2010 1:04 pm