kh1231.com - Anyone...
 
Notifications
Clear all

kh1231.com - Anyone used them?

5 Posts
4 Users
0 Reactions
622 Views
drmike
(@drmike)
Posts: 111
Estimable Member
Topic starter
 

Just come across this supplier.

http://www.kh1231.com/search.asp?action=search

Anyone had dealings?


 
Posted : 09/03/2010 9:28 am
Wraith666
(@wraith666)
Posts: 690
Honorable Member
 

Never heard of them, but the postage is another 35 USD on top of what you want to get which is another £23.18p, if it's one of the jackets then it would be cheaper to get it in the UK


"Will you stop talking about the war!!"
"What, you started it!"
"We did NOT start it!"
"Yes you did, you invaded Poland..."

 
Posted : 09/03/2010 9:52 am
Chomley-Warner
(@admin-infinity)
Posts: 15632
Illustrious Member Admin
 

Peculiar name for a website, odd selection of goods for sale and they use a hotmail email address and they are China based.
Avoid I'd say and as Wraith says, best to buy in the UK. Can't see any reason to use them at all.

As the largest power seller in China,we are a specialized wholesaler of brand names products for ebay!
If you want to buy items in my store.You may directly pay for them my PayPal.You can also pay via the WESTERN UNION and Bank money transfer.
If you have question,Please directly contact me.
My MSN(Email): my16169@hotmail.com
My PayPal: my_1234567@hotmail.com


 
Posted : 09/03/2010 9:58 am
drmike
(@drmike)
Posts: 111
Estimable Member
Topic starter
 

Thanks for your opinions.
More or less what I was thinking. I'll steer clear.


 
Posted : 09/03/2010 10:44 am
webby
(@webby)
Posts: 4009
Famed Member
 

The authenticity of some of their "perfect" sale items seems a bit questionable too!


 
Posted : 22/03/2010 12:13 pm
Share: